Shop fittings, store design, commercial furniture

ETS, with love to our work…

We are glad to present you the new website of products and services of the Company “European Trade Systems”. ETS was founded in 1998 and it is the number one producer of trade equipment and office furniture in the Ukrainian market.

We offer maximum flexibilities for outfitting retail space.

Our main achievement - it is satisfied customers, including the world-famous international brands. Every year we are expanding the horizons of our activities. We have equipped more than 15,000 objects such as shopping malls, shops, banks, pharmacies, gas stations, office centers on the territory of Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan and Georgia. The company supplies trade equipment to Western Europe.

The production area of over 7,000 square meters, modern equipment, the newest technologies, which we successfully learn and apply ,it allows to state with certainty that the trading equipment from ETS meets the highest European standards.

Group of companies “European Trade Systems” united in a close-knit team of more than 300 high-class professionals. The key of our success is a sincere love for our work and boundless respect for customers and partners.

Close-knit team

Professionals with extensive experience


We sincerely hope that using our website it will be more comfortable for you to choose trade equipment. Our professional managers are always glad to answer for any questions and help you to make the best choice.


More about us

New activities of the Company European Trade Systems


Learn more

Home
Furniture

Metal wares
for landscaping

Furniture for hotels, banks, petrol stations
and offices

ЕТС - Торговое оборудование №1, Производство торговой мебели

Компания ЕТС, с любовью к своему делу…

Рады представить Вашему вниманию новый сайт товаров и услуг компании Европейские Торговые Системы. Компания ЕТС была основана в 1998 году и является номером один на рынке Украины по производству торгового оборудования и офисной мебели.

Мы предлагаем максимум возможностей в оснащении торговых площадей.

Наше главное достижение – это довольные клиенты, среди которых всемирно известные мировые бренды. С каждым годом мы расширяем горизонты своей деятельности. Мы оснастили более 15000 таких объектов, как торговые центры, магазины, банки, аптеки, АЗС, офисные центры на территории Украины, России, Белоруссии, Казахстана, Азербайджана и Грузии. Компания осуществляет поставки торгового оборудования в страны Западной Европы.

Производственные площади более 7000 кв. метров, современное оборудование, новейшие технологии, которые мы успешно осваиваем и применяем в работе, позволяют с уверенностью заявить, что торговое оборудование от компании ЕТС отвечает самым высоким европейским стандартам..

Группа компаний ЕТС объединила в сплоченный коллектив более 300 высококлассных профессионалов. Залогом нашего успеха является искренняя любовь к своему делу и безграничное уважение к клиентам и партнерам..

Сплоченная команда

Профессионалы с большим опытом работы


Искренне надеемся, что сайт сделает более комфортным выбор торгового оборудования. Профессиональные менеджеры всегда с радостью ответят на все интересующие вопросы и помогут принять оптимальное решение.


Подробнее о нас

Новые направления деятельности компании Европейские Торговые Системы


Ознакомиться подробнее

Мебель для
дома

Изделия из металла
для ландшафтного дизайна

Мебель для гостиниц, банков,АЗС
и офисов